Nick Mom- Television Channel and NickMom Clique

If you follow Anna on Saving With Anna- me, of course. I seem to be talking and writing in riddles today. Actually twice yesterday, my husband said I sounded like Dr. Suess….

I love the social networking mom programs that help me family win cool prizes, sample products, and learn more about being a healthy and active family.

There is a new one that I wanted to share with everyone because this looks to be interesting.

Nick Jr. is coming out with a channel and programming just for moms!

To get started with this program, they have started the NickMom Clique.

Go HERE to join. You can earn points for different activities and you can cash those points in! I love that part.

Let me know what you think and if you have any success with this program!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

