Annie’s Lunchbox and Target Sale

Annie’s Homegrown has had their products on sale for two weeks in our Chester, Virginia store. I was able to purchase their macaroni and cheese bunnies for $.75 each yesterday using a Target.com coupon that I had printed.

My kids also love their granola bars and fruit snacks. I noticed that they were on sale as well, I just happened to need to restock our macaroni stash.

I just found this offer that you can get a FREE reusable lunchbox from Annie’s Homegrown if you send in the form with your proofs of purchase!

Go HERE to print the form.

Enjoy!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

