FREE Reusable Shopping Bag from Earthbound Farm

Since many of our followers are the per post subscribers, I am reposting this deal. I forgot to add the link.

Earthbound Farm will be giving out 8,000 of their reusable shopping bags on Facebook today at 1 PM.

Go HERE to request one.

Here is their post directly from the Facebook page:

“IT’S ALMOST TIME: We’re so glad to see so much excitement around our little ol’ shopping bag — thank you for being so aware of the impact using your own bag can have on the planet! Reminder: we’ll post the link to register for the bag on our home page (www.ebfarm.com) and here on Facebook AT 10AM PACIFIC TIME (11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern).”

Profile Picture

Let us know if you are one of the lucky winners!

Anna

Advertisements

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: