Photo Deals Page

As I will continue to provide the greatest photo deals on our regular blog posts, this past month we created a Photo Deals page on the blog.

Go HERE to check it out.

There are a few purposes to the page and I have added some codes this morning.

One, as a parent, I am frequently printing photo projects and needed to share these codes with friends. There are soooo many that I don’t often post the little codes, the repetitive and ongoing deals. But I have a list of them.

So as the summer rolls on, I invite you to check out this page before you to go upload and print photos to see if any of these deals will help you.

Another purpose, is just to organize myself. If I am not going to post every piddly code that I find, only the best deals, then I still need to start doing something different than this stack of sticky notes on my computer desk! So this is going to help me too.

This page can help you too, if you simply forward me your photo deals as well. Code or not I can provide the links on this page. In the past, I receive a ton of deals from friends and fans, but knowning that many of you are subscribed in the per post email method, I will not bombard you with 100 posts a day! I pick only the best deals for the most benefit to our viewers.

So this page can help us all organize our photo deals and printing deals!

So enjoy, to start with I’m adding some Shutterfly codes and you’ll see that I have an invitation link for you that provides the cutest little picture of our baby Lorelei!

And today I have some errands, so I won’t finish posting, but you will get a first taste of deals to come!

It is hard to know as a small non-profit blogger right now, which deals and samples are going to be the best for our friends and family. I hope that if you have any thoughts you will share them with me. Once I’ve saved the funds, we are almost ready to go to an ad based page where I can profit from our work as well as start focusing our efforts on reaching a larger audience. If you have any thoughts on what are your favorite parts of Saving With Anna have been, I would love to hear as you can help guide our future!

Happy Monday to all!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

