CHEAP K-cups This Week at Martin’s

Through Saturday, our local Martin’s stores are selling K-cups 2 for $12.

HERE is a coupon for $6 off 2 Cafe Escapes.

I used the $5 off 2 coupon that came out on Coupons.com earlier in the week. Go HERE to print that coupon.

I use Coupons.com through Swagbucks, so if you are not a member, I would go ahead and register because you can earn money for printing your coupons through them. Go HERE to register for Swagbucks and you won’t regret it. I’m up to $15 Amazon cash this month already.

So at Martin’s through Saturday you can get K-cups for as little as $3 a box with these coupons! You can’t print twice per computer. Starting printing!

I LOVE it! Our coffee machine recently broke down and we have been using our Keurig much more often so the K-cups are going FAST!

One of my favorite local deal bloggers, Young and Frugal in Virginia, said that she found larger boxes of K-cups in a clearance bin at her Office Max. This week they have the brown bag sale and you will get an additional 20% off if your put your coffee in their brown bag. Last time I didn’t have my bag, they honored the deal anyhow without the bag once I mentioned it-its probably store disgression on if you need the actual bag. I do have several of the brown bags if you need one and live close!

Enjoy your coffee.

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

