FREE Papa John’s Pizza

If you have been following Saving With Anna very long, you will know that we love the Papa Points program and our family frequently benefits from its FREE pizzas.

Are you a member of the Papa Points yet?

If you are not, simply sign up for an online account HERE and go to the Papa Points page and enroll today!

For different occasions, Papa Johns will celebrate with a FREE pizza awarded to customers enrolled in Papa Points.

I received an email saying that I had won a pizza as a part of the Papa Johns Million Pizza Giveaway AND that I have not claimed it yet!

Exciting as I do not remember this particular promotion and didn’t realise that I had a FREE pizza waiting for me.

Search your email account if you do not recall receiving this email. I tried entering the code into my husband’s account, and it said that he did not have the valid points to use this promotion. So apparently I won and he did not!

How do you search for a prize or an email in your account? Well, the email accounts all have a search box, you can type in “pizza”, “Papa” or any other word or words related to the promotion. If you follow many deal bloggers, you may get a lot of hits. Or you can simply sort your emails by name. My Papa John’s emails come in the email box listed as “Papa John’s” but sometimes I’ve searched for other businesses and the email accounts and listings vary. So spend a few minutes and see if you are a winner!

Let us know if you won one and enjoy.

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

