P&G Coupon Book

Happy Monday Afternoon to the Saving With Anna Family and Friends!

We have been as busy as can be around here, and yet I am still searching for deals and offers.

I am certainly not going to post every small little deal I can find just to keep up my numbers, the substantial offers that get me excited seem to be on an off few days. I see a lot of filler deals, small stuff that I don’t typically report.

I did see, however, that there is a new Proctor and Gamble (P&G) Home Made Simple Coupon Book available. You are allowed to order one every so often. If you have recently ordered one, it may tell you to wait a certain amount of time, but it is worth a try. I tend to post only when I order one and I just did, so if you are following Saving With Anna, it is time once again to make your request and get some great coupons!

Go HERE to the P&G Home Made Simple page and request your coupon book today!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

