FREE Mrs. Dash Seasoning Sample

Two days with no posts- I can’t believe it. Many sorries- as my two year old phrases it- for my absense. I’m not sure if I haven’t liked the deals that I’ve seen or I’m just too busy with every day life and planning a big couponing trip!

After a Facebook exchange with a reader, I plan to post soon with my secret strategies on couponing. Which is really no secret, its just now this crazy mom organizes her shopping and planing. So look for that soon, but today…

Go HERE fast to Mrs. Dash’ Facebook page where they are giving away FREE samples of their seasoning.

They are giving away 30,000 per day through July 4.

Good-luck!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

