Liquitex Samples for Artists

Here at Saving With Anna, I tend to try not to clog our emails with deals only for small percentages of the population and yet some deals are rare so I am excited to share the news.

Do you paint, dabble in art, are you an artist? I paint with watercolors and my husband uses various mediums with his woodcarving. We LOVE Liquitex Products! Their acrylics are my top choice no matter what project I am working on. As a stay at home mom, I do find it hard to reason spending much of our budget on art supplies.

So I love this potential FREE sample!

Sign up for the sample mailing list and you are in the running for the current FREE sample of their spray paint samples.

Go HERE to register!

Are you a type of craftsman, hobbies, professional and look for certain types of deal and samples? Post here and let us know what you’d like to hear about on Saving With Anna.

Enjoy!

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

