How to Save with Coupons on Hardee’s Breakfast

On the topic of breakfast… Hardee’s has just emailed me a new coupon.

If you buy two of their breakfast wraps, you can get a FREE order of Hash Rounds.

Go HERE to print the coupon.

In recent years, we have been trying not to eat much fast food, but if we do get breakfast on the road, we do like Hardee’s.

And with my only buy with coupons policy, I find Hardee’s incredibly easy to save at. They will even let you use two coupons at a time.

I receive two different mailers in my mailbox that I never request that contain Hardees coupons. I also find an insert every other week in the Sunday paper. I always cut these out and slide them into my coupon file box under “Dining”. I also have registered for the Hardee’s Wheel of Awesome on Facebook. With this promotion, every Friday you receive a FREE spin and you either win a prize, a low value or a high value coupon. You can then load them to your smart phone or you can just save and print them. Last, register for their email list and they will email you the latest promotions.

Go HERE to play the Wheel of Awesome. Every Friday they award a FREE spin.

I really don’t know any other fast food chain that offers such great coupons and we really do save. We never buy value meals, we often bring our own drinks from home or have water, and we use two coupons per order.

Enjoy breakfast on the run again!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

