FREE Pepsi Next 2 Liter at Kroger

The Kroger Cartbuster Deal of the Day is going on. I haven’t appreciated the last two coupons as much as some- they just aren’t things we use- you can see for yourself HERE. Remember there is a new coupon available each day through April 28.

But I am excited about this deal!

Go HERE to load a 2-Liter of Pepsi Next to your Kroger card!

Just a note- I love Kroger shopping and the e-coupon, deal of the day, and instant win game programs… but

I have had a few problems with e-coupons lately coming off at the register. I scan my Kroger credit card sized card and verify everything is correct. I took note of the problem and tried the same purchase on another day. Finally, I called Kroger customer service and spoke to the nicest lady, who did nothing and never processed my request.

Then I called back and figured out that there is a different company that handles the e-coupons. If you ever need them, just call 1-888-553-3003 I found that customer service to be rude, didn’t let you speak, very clearly let you know that they are the only one that can help with coupons so the previous call did nothing and they would now research the issue.

Frustrated I did call and let Kroger customer service know that after participating last year in discussions about the e-coupon and deal of the day programs, I was let down to have to continue to jump through hoops when the e-coupon doesn’t work at the register. I understand that it is often some coding or technical error, but after all of my phone calls I received a note today saying that they have NO idea why the coupon didn’t work but they would give me full credit for the coupon on my card. I must say that I appreciate the credit but feel frustrated with how the process worked.

Has anyone else bothered to go through this trouble if an e-coupon didn’t work? Is it worth it? I am not sure. I did get my credit, but was it worth the frustration?

Irregardless thanks so kindly Kroger for your coupons and savings and I hope everyone enjoys your Pepsi Next!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

