Bayer Science of Pain: Fast Relief Challenge- FREE Bottle

I was able to score a FREE bottle of Bayer Fast Relief product the last time they had this promotion.

I do not know if we received a FREE trial before, if we can again, it may be worth the attempt though if you use Bayer.

Go HERE between 1 and 3PM this afternoon to try to be one of the first 10,000 people to request a FREE bottle!

Bayer is giving 10,000 bottles away for 10 days beginning April 16. So if you miss today, you have more days to try. Go to Official Rules link on that page for full details.

Good-luck!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

4 responses »

  1. you did better than I did. I got a $2 off coupon, but when I tried to get the free coupon I was locked out. I personally won’t use the coupon because I won’t try a product like this w/o trying it out first. The $2 coupon will just be added to my recycling.

    Reply
  2. You’ll need to go to the Bayer website link at the appropriate time when they open up the free samples for the day. They give away so many per day at certain times. If I had any to send I would HA, but you will have to request the bottle from Bayer. I recommend following them on Facebook to get the most up to date information about when to try for it.

    Reply
  3. shirley taylor

    Yea the asprin back then was not as effected”maybe these r

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 554 other followers

