The Frugal Web- List of Bloggers

Happy Monday Saving With Anna Friends and Family!

Thanks to Claritin-D I am back in the game and updating the blog, whereas I spent the weekend struggling to clear my head…

Anyone else have a four year old talking like a Star Wars character? My weather loving husband says that we didn’t get enough rain to save us from a week of pollen struggles. Thank God for our over the counter medicines!

On Saving With Anna, there is a tab (page) called The Frugal Web.

Have you checked it out yet?

You should today because I just updated it with the BIG list of all the bloggers and pages that I frequent in deal searching.

One goal that I have in creating pages on our blog is to create an all inclusive list of savings sources for you and for ME!

Do you have one of those Bookmark files on your computer for the internet that is so jam packed that it would be like a walk down memory lane if you actually went through all your saved pages? I know I can say that I do and its on three different computers now.

So what I have done is created an online page where we can all go to in a hurry getting ready for a day of shopping and search for what we need.

Am I missing one of your bookmarked blogs, coupon sources, or pages? Please let me know- share the link and I’ll update The Frugal Web for all of us!

Right now the page is really long. I am debating about breaking it into several pages. I would love to hear feedback on what works best for you.

Enjoy the spring weather and The Frugal Web.

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

