Amazon Local HOT DEAL

Faithful blog followers- two months after my husband changed shifts and I’m still running ragged.

He works day shift now and we have better family time, however, my free time has gone with the change.

As I make our new schedule more efficient, I want to thank-you all for being here and enjoying the deal exchange with our family.

Happy Spring to the Saving With Anna Family!

Enjoy it with us today with this awesome deal…

Amazon Local- similar to Groupon and Living Social- has an awesome deal this morning.

For $5 you can get $10 worth of gift card for Amazon.com!

I did NOT subscribe to the email yet, as with my limited time now, I’m learning to manage my deal emails different as well. But I did find it easy to register with this site as it took my Amazon.com login information with no change.

Go HERE to get the gift card and Enjoy!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

