Opening Day is Today- Ring Around the Rosy!

Ring Around the Rosy- the best family consignment sale in the Richmond area is open for business today at 8 AM!

They have had a few special events but this morning is the first public opening.

I have consigned with these ladies for years and they are awesome- top notch products and service.

We have had such crazy busy lives lately here at SWA that I failed to get my items registered for this sale but I will still be shopping.

Does anyone have a list already? I subscribed to a new local blogger and she had a list, what fun!

Here is mine:

-Spring dresses for all three of our girls
-Another copy of the Just for My Daughter memory book that I’ve been lucky enough to find 2 of so far!
-Dance leotards and hopefully some next size ballet slippers for my Pheobe
-Some new Littlest Pet Shop or Thomas Train pieces- we have the best luck adding to our collections from the Ring Around the Rosy sale.

OK so now their hours… go HERE for all the latest information on the sale and I will try to paste their hours for this sale below. I love the 50% off days!

I am also posting the location below for easy access for you all that read SWA on your smart phone. I have posted this directly from the RATR website.

OPENING WEEKEND
Friday, March 2nd 8am-8pm
Saturday, March 3rd 8am-8pm
Sunday, March 4th 12pm-5pm

SHOP DURING THE WEEK!
Monday – Thursday 10am-2pm
beginning March 5th

2nd Weekend
Friday, March 9th 8am-8pm
Saturday, March 10th 8am-8pm
Sunday, March 11th 12pm-5pm

3rd Weekend
Friday, March 16th 8am-8pm
Saturday, March 17th 8am-8pm
Sunday, March 18th 12pm-5pm

Half-Priced Weekend
Friday, March 23rd 50% Sale 8a-8p
Saturday, March 24th 50% Sale 8a-8p
Sunday, March 25th 50% Sale 12p-5p



Rockwood Square Shopping Center
10185 Hull Street Rd.
Midlothian, VA 23112

Near Big Lots in the former Pretend Town building, at the intersection of Hull Street Rd. and Courthouse Rd.

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

