FREE Sample of Purex

Happy Monday!

I know you all haven’t heard much from the Saving with Anna family!

I feel like our social calendar has been busier than the holidays, along preparing our taxes and all three kids getting sick, we have been on a whirlwind first month of 2012!

What have we missed? Has anyone had an exciting start to 2012? Anyone reach some resolutions yet? We’d love to hear from you.

I was excited yesterday as I thought that today would be a fresh start from our busy month, and now I’m coming down from a whirlwind morning and repacking to leave again for most of the afternoon and evening. Life with three kids can be crazy for sure.

I’m trying to find a few fast deals to get a good start for this week and I love this one!

Go HERE to request a FREE sample of Purex detergent. I LOVE Purex. They are my favorite detergent, however, we have been using homemade laundry detergent lately. If I were to stop making Lily’s Super Sudz right now, I’d go right to Purex on the laundry shelf.

What is your favorite detergent?

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

