FREE Valentine’s Day Card from Tiny Prints

Happy Friday Everyone!

Yesterday we hit not one, not two, not three, but four grocery stores yesterday! We haved a total of $178 in coupons and other savings!

I thought I was going to be tired, but then all three of my girls got symptoms of the flu bug that is going around.

When it rains it pours! All when I am trying to plan our Lily’s second birthday party on the cheap or free!

So I apologize that I have neglected our Saving With Anna friends and family but here is a Valentine’s Day card for you- or for you to send to someone else you love ( I know you all love us! )… HA!

Go to Tiny Prints Facebook page HERE and you will see the details.

You will need to use the code FBLOVE and this deal will expire at midnight tonight!

After you order, come back and tell us who you ordered for.

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

