Pages Updated!

We have a few updates on our Saving With Anna blog this morning.

1) The birthday deals has been updated. I added a link. Have you registered for your birthday? I just spoke to a follower who started a new diet prior to her birthday. And most of the deals are sweets right?

Go HERE for the Birthday Deals page.

2) The giveaways tab has been updated. Let me know if you have any today ad. I update this daily but I know we are all so busy that it is hard to remember to do your daily entries.

Go HERE For the Giveaways page- titled Play For Fun!.

Last, I want to quiz you all…

What page or topic would you like to see added to Saving With Anna?

____________________

What page would you like updated- I have a couple still pending…

____________________

If you can’t get enough of my deals today, please visit our Facebook page HERE and follow me on Twitter as I’ve been copying awesome deals like crazy over the last few days.

It is rumored that Saving With Anna will be going live on a .com or maybe a .me site soon. Does anyone have any ideas for our graphic design or referrals to a designer? I’d love to hear!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

