You’re invited! Visit Starbucks Jan. 12-14 to taste the newest coffee

I’ve done this one time and the post looked awesome. Another time and you couldn’t read a thing.

At the moment my 6 month old is currently banana’d and feathered (Cherios!) and shrieking at me. If this post doesn’t look right, I’ll correct it this evening.

I am going to try this at least and am posting the Starbucks email that I just received. It sounds like a great opportunity for those of us getting the cold rain this week. Stop in and try their new Blonde Roast!

From January 12-14 at your local store, they will be giving FREE samples of their new blend of coffee.

If you are on Facebook, stop by their page HERE and RSVP and share the deal with your friends!

Enjoy!

Anna

 

View this email as text. Having trouble viewing this email? View this email online.
My Starbucks Rewards
Check Rewards Status Send An eGift Reload A Card Check Balance
Taste the new Starbucks(R) Blonde Roast at the Find the Roast You Love Most event.
January 12-14 at your local Starbucks
Find Your Perfect Roast
011112_rym_4.jpg
How do you like your coffee? Bold, smooth or mellow – we’ve got something for you. Come in and sample the full roast spectrum, including the new Starbucks®Blonde Roast. If it’s your favorite, we’ll give you a free sample* to brew at home.
011112_rym_5.jpg
011112_rym_6.jpg
Explore the Starbucks Roast Spectrum and vote for your favorite at Starbucks.com/MyRoast
Starbucks
Shop Online Our Coffees Find a Store Your Account Send to a Friend
About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Legal Facebook Twitter My Starbucks Idea
*Samples are 2 oz. Distributed while supplies last.If you would like to change the format in which you receive our emails, please click here.

We’ve contacted you because you registered at Starbucks.com for news & promotions – or you provided us with your email address. Your address is listed as ncsuforestgal@yahoo.com. Please let us know if you wish to unsubscribe from this list.

This email is sent from an account we use for sending messages only. So if you want to contact us, don’t reply to this email – we won’t get your response. Instead, use this web form or mail your comments to PO Box 34067, Seattle, WA 98124-1067. Thanks.

Copyright © 2012 Starbucks Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Statement

spacer.gif

spacer.gif

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

One response »

  1. I’m still sitting here. The baby has stopped shrieking and is not just glaring at me. I sat here long enough to see how the post will look and now I see that it appears that I am working for Starbucks HA!

    I signed my comments “Anna” and then Starbucks was the start of their email. I am going to correct that now. Too funny.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

