FREE Sample of Clean and Clear Body Wash

I saw this offer a little while ago on my phone while I was in the midst of a big project… I am late in sharing this news that is often a time sensitive offer.

Hurry and request your FREE sample!

Clean and Clear is doing another one of their cell phone FREE sample requests.

What you want to do is text on your cell phone to the number 467467 the following message: GLAMBODY.

If you have received a sample from this program before you will just be asked to confirm your information and if you are new they will ask for you address and such.

My request went like this:

1) Texted GLAMBODY to 467467

2) Received response “Clean & Clear Is this your address?….. Reply Y or N.”

3) “Clean and Clear: Pls reply with your first name and last name.”

4) “Clean and Clear: Thx for ur interest in Clean & Clear Morning Burst Body Wash! Pls allow 8-10 weeks for delivery.

Good-luck and I hope that I have told you all in time.

Once you’ve requested it, you may be wondering what big project we are working on here at the Cahoon house. I have released tiny tidbits about it and more is to come. Some of you have been in the top secret support group and idea reflectors (is that the word HA?)…. more is to come I promise. I was hoping today might be the day that I felt ready to announce our release day of our project, but no such luck.

Whatever took over our house last night was a bear!

When my husband came in from his evening shift and finished his paperwork, all of our girls woke up. A 4 year old, a 2 year old, and a 6 month old. Wide eyed and giggly girls became grumpy monsters when we tried to put them back to bed.

So the bear… my oldest claims that a big scary hungry bear that was going to come in the window and eat my children. She finally explained it was a dream but last night’s full moon shadows were sending bear shadows in the room our two older girls share.

So I finally gave in and set up camp in the living room. We all finally fell asleep around 5 AM!!

What do you all do when you can’t sleep or when your children or grandchildren can’t?

Have a little fun, get mad, do the never-ending story time?

Whatever I should have done, I am not the multi-tasker today, this tired Mom can only handle one project at a time!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

