Order In The Home Page!

As I complete our family planner creation today, I am sharing with you all the fun links that I found and sometime in coming days, I will convert my files to .pdf files to share with you all!

I have listed the fun downloads that I found and the great planners that you can buy- download or through the mail.

https://savingwithanna.wordpress.com/order-in-the-home/

This new page is called Order In The Home, a pun on Order In The Court, coming from my husband’s law enforcement talk.

Everyone will wonder what is my favorite one I’d suppose and here it is…

Planner_01_TimeMgmt02.png

Crystal Wilkerson’s 2012 Planner that I discovered on Pinterest. I recommend checking out her page for a planner that you can buy already made.

I’m too complicated. I may love someone else’s planner, but inevitably I will want it custom to my family.

The one that is most like what I will create and is so light hearted comes from Parenting With Mary Poppins. Her planner is probably what will work best in our crazy lives and probably with less color mine will look something like hers.

Pinned Image

I am sending this email pre-maturely. The page is not done, the links will continue to grow as the day and maybe as the week goes on, but I want you all to get a head start on your 2012 planning and to give me some ideas!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

