Old Navy FREE Gift Cards

This is a fun promotion. If you go on your smart phone, iphone, ipod, etc, you can download the Old Navy APPY and be eligible to win a FREE gift card!

Someone I spoke to earlier won $10 OFF any purchase!

Can you say dirt cheap or FREE items??

I just did this on my Droid phone. I only won a FREE digital game… I did save it for my daughters to play with.

What you want to do is to go to your App store and look for the Old Navy APPY and download. Then you take a picture/scan any Old Navy logo. It only worked for me when I took a picture of the logo on their webpage. I tried it on two articles or our clothing and the Facebook page with no luck. Now, I may wonder if my camera lens was dirty but in my silly mind I thought that the logo on their tags of clothes might prove you are already a customer and you’d be rewarded. That didn’t work for me.

Let us know what you get!

Good-luck!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

