Merry Christmas- icaughtsanta!

Good-morning Everyone and Merry Christmas!

I am writing to tell you all that I just caught Santa in our living room! This is adorable…

Your Photo

Amanda at Coping With Frugality emailed me yesterday and I had won the Capture a Picture of Santa In Your Home Giveaway!

This is an awesome company where you take a picture of your living room and upload it to their program and choose what Santa photo to overlay on your picture. I loved making it, the print is so much fun, and I can’t wait to show Pheobe and Lily in the morning! I have already printed them 4×6’s of Santa in our living room.

Go HERE, to see icaughtsanta.com!

Even better, they have a free video Elf Cam service, go HERE to see Santa in our living room!

Thank-you Amanda and Merry Christmas to all- I hope Santa was good to you!

Anna Cahoon

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

2 responses »

  1. Anna, I am so glad it worked out for you. I can’t wait to hear what the girls had to say!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

