Insanity Deals at No More Rack!

Good-morning Everyone!

No More Rack is a group savings website that has had its ups and downs. Everyone was so excited about it and it fizzled a little… every day at noon they post new deals. Last week they had some information lost or hacked and everyone got upset… So they started something this week to make up for it- maybe- or maybe they had it in the works anyhow.

Now if you like this and want to join to get email updates and be able to purchase, please use my link because I do get referral credit!

So to sign up and give me credit, please do so at No More Rack.

The new program is called Insanity Deals. You can go to No More Rack and read about it here. I can’t paste the page because its a pop up explanation but on the home page, click on Insanity Deals and read. Basically they are going to give some awesome deals randomly throughout the rest of the month. It is in its beta stage to see how it works and they said they will likely renew it again for another month to keep testing it.

I read this last night from one of my fellow bloggers who scored an iPad2 for $50! So I was interested and left the page up and hit refresh now and again.

Chris came home a few minutes ago and wanted me to do something on the computer for him and as I left the screen, an insanity deal was there! I jumped and tried to buy a $299 Playstation 3 for $26 shipped!!!! I did not check out fast enough and that is the catch is that they only have a few and a ton of people are trying to get them. You have to be FAST!

Good-luck!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

One response »

  1. Awww man!! I saw this on my Swag before I got your post in my email and signed up. Boo me.. I would of used your referal link!! Would be nice to get an Iphone or an IPad 2!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

