Buy 1 Get 1 FREE Starbucks

I think I’m the only admitted sweet tooth person on our blog. Everyone I share with say, ohhh I would never order that at Starbucks. HA!

Well I’m thinking of one of the winter flavor Frappachino Mint Mocha Chip with this deal… how about you?

app_full_proxy.php?app=213699425364982&v=1&size=z&cksum=e59b694e7f7aab5727b00b9c8116d88d&src=http%3A%2F%2Fupload.contextoptional.com%2F20111116214026458590.png

http://www.facebook.com/Starbucks?sk=wall&filter=2

From November 17-20, you can get a buy one get one FREE Holiday drink from 2-5pm.

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

3 responses »

  1. I am totally a sweet tooth with you, but coffee/any hint of the flavor is just not for me.

    Reply
  2. Coffee was not always for me…

    In high school, i worked in a grocery store. They opened a cafe and I LOVED the idea and got the job transfer, I learned how to make coffee and every drink in the realm of a coffee shop world. What fun that was. Suddenly the aroma was what I loved. Then it was the chocolate covered coffee beans. Pretty soon the Caramel Mocha Cappachino was my thing.

    When I was pregnant and when I get a migraine, any visitors in our house get a pot of coffee made no sooner am I in the kitchen topping off all the cups, washing out the pot, and walking the grinds out to the trash can outside!

    I love the coffee blends, the coffee house environment, and I just love a coffee mixed with well- bad sweet tooth things haha- chocolate and sugar!

    So I hear you, but over the years it has grown on me.

    Does everyone out there love sweet tea? I hated tea until I was in college. Then I hated sweet tea. Suddenly I’m married to a southern man and I’m mixing up pot after pot of tea in every variation of lemon, sweet, sweetened, un-sweet, Arnold Palmer’s, or the Mexican version El Thesserito…

    So coffee has grown on me and now I have a love for sweet tea and frappachinos, frappes, chocolate ice coffee along with an odd variety of coffee and tea mixes.

    For all of you-friends and family- out there giggling at me right now, this will be the start of the new Coffee and Tea Saving With Anna page… inspired by Shannon’s Barista Prima House Party!

    http://www.houseparty.com/event/baristaprima

    Page unveil coming soon… to a blog near you.

    Reply
  3. I got the Mint mocha yesterday!! Shared the cost with my neighbor and we both enjoyed our afternoon coffee!! She went for the skinny…I went for the fat! LOL It was YUMMO! I have both a sweet tooth and coffee flavor tooth! lol 😉 Hummmm I am thinking I need to ask you to make me a special cup of coffee sometime since you have the skill to make it! As for tea…I really did not like it growing up, until a good friend introduced me to very sweet southern style sweet tea in High School..my sweet tooth won out and I have been hooked ever since. I also enjoy hot tea (variety of flavors) sweetened with honey. 🙂 YEAHH for the new Coffee and tea page. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

