50% Coupon for Barnes and Noble Thru 11/7

We love Barnes and Noble! I wish it was a weekend that my husband was off. This is a great coupon!

If you “like” Barnes and Noble on Facebook, you can get a 50% OFF List Price on One Print Book!

https://www.facebook.com/barnesandnoble?ref=ts&sk=app_201143516562748

Now, what just caught your attention. I was a little sad, somewhat excited, and intrigued. Look at the works “print book”- WOW! People are using their coupons for digital books now aren’t they? The world is changing so much. I love holding a big new hardback in my hands!

What is your favorite kind of book? I know we are all so busy, if unlimited time and resources, what kind of book would you buy this weekend?

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

