FREE Pampers Gift-to-Grow Code

After a bunch of chatty posts, I know you are wondering where the deals are. I don’t see a whole lot that is attracting my attention this afternoon. I am supposed to be cleaning house as I’ve already stated.

I wanted to find you a couple of quick deals though as I am texting with a follower explaining to him how to use an overage at Walmart. Have you figured this out yet?

I am also enjoying Walmart’s price matching program, which is awesome to use with coupons or on perishable items and then buy them with your coupon overages!

Pampers has released a FREE Gift-to-Grow Code on Facebook which is good through November 6 at 11:59 CST.

Enter code: FAC1011PR46DYHD

Message direct from the Pampers Facebook Page and a link:

“It’s the day for tricks or treats! And we have a treat for you – a complimentary gifts to grow code: FAC1011PR46DYHD. This special Halloween code is worth 10pts. and expires on November 6th at 11:59pm CT. How about sharing a treat in return? We’d love to see pics of your little ones dressed up for Halloween fun!”

http://www.facebook.com/pampers/posts/10150438496735312

And to enter your code right now, register or log-in at…

http://www.pampers.com

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

