Living Social Richmond- For Men too!

OK… I must say I shook my head at this one at first. Everyone knows I’m not the drinking type, but this sounds like a fun deal for some men in our lives.

Richmond’s Living Social has a Shootin’ and Drinkin’ special today…

For $49 with $100 Cash Value… you can get 50 rounds of ammo, the chance to shoot three types of guns, and lunch at the Capitol Ale House!

This sounds like fun for a men’s outing, but not say that many of us women wouldn’t have fun blowing through 50 rounds of ammo ;)!!

http://livingsocial.com/adventures/159745-shootin-+-drinkin?msdc_id=77

Subscribe to Living Social for your local area and some of the deals on this Group Discount Site will be catered to almost every member of the family!

With my husband’s career in law enforcement, I have a never ending list of folks that I know would enjoy this deal.

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

