31 for The Jacqueline Nunnally Memorial Fund

For days, our family has chattered back and forth about the missing Robbie Wood. Where is this poor little boy?
What is his mother going through, is what I keep thinking. How is she holding up? I pray for her and for all of the mothers out there that have experienced the loss of a child in any way. I just can’t imagine and I hope that I and all of you never have to, my heart just goes heavy thinking of such tragedy. And now before this post goes live, Robert has been found! Positive energy of over a thousand people daily working to find him brought him home. We are watching now as I write reports that they just flew him out of the woods! What a wonderful positive moment.
Last year, one of the staff at my daughter’s small Christian preschool lost her young daughter tragically. In a moment, everyone’s lives were different and the preschool families reached out to hug her in every way they could. Comfort, support, and gifts. Great saddness filled the air and yet great love for family, life, and other people shown through.
Today, I am reviewing a packet that shares HOPE. I love HOPE. It is such a powerful action that can change a life when there seems to be no HOPE. It is a gift that comes in many packages.
By shopping through this sale with the Thirty-One Company, an independent consultant at my daughter’s school has found a way that we can donate to the memorial fund. There are actually several ways that donations will be made, money routed directly into this fund, and that you can benefit by purchasing or hosting a social gathering. And how wonderful to do this in the honor of this young girl.
And if you to stick with the Saving With Anna theme… DEALS! I like this one- for every $31 spent, you will get a $12 value Little Carry-All Caddy for only $1. They are cute too! I just love the snowy Christmas Tree one (Winter Wonderland)!
To support the Thirty-One Fundraiser for the Jacqueline Nunnally Memorial Fund, click on the below link and place your order!
( memorial fund link given was- www.mythirtyone.com/65679 )
Thirty-one seems like a great company in one of their primary goals is to provide “opportunity for women to spend more time with their family while gaining financial security.”
I am not a purse person, but I am a bag person and this Fall-Winter “For All of Life’s Moments” catalog has some awesome bags in it.
This sale will produce funds for the memorial fund from November 1-18.
Apparently everyone that books a party will produce donation to the fund.
So if you like bags and like this company, consider shopping through Christy Baker’s link above and support my daughter’s beloved teaching assistant and give her some more HOPE and LOVE!
Thanks for reading!
Anna
About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

