SWA Christmas Challenge: Gift Idea #10

Wow! We reached 10 Christmas ideas already and its November! Are you enjoying the deals but not quite ready to make a list? I highly recommend that you do. No matter how much your holiday operating budget is this year, planning early is going to save you.

Canvas People- this deal filters through the blogs every so often and I’ve had it on my list for Christmas this year. I know one follower has ordered one, has anyone else? Are you happy with the company? What product did you order?

On my list this is definitely an idea for someone… most of our family does not follow the blog for some reason… but I am not telling who gets what this year. I can’t give away all my secrets to the world!

Canvas People has a deal where you can order a FREE 8×10 Photo Canvas when you pay shipping. OR you can order a larger size and get 40% of cost of the canvas and get FREE shipping!

http://canvaspeople.com/canvas-discount?utm_source=HO_CP&utm_medium=Affil&utm_term=704&utm_content=93&utm_campaign=0714

Now for my referral, you can also get $25 off an order with this coupon

http://www.canvaspeople.com/freegift.

If you like them on Facebook, you can get the FREE 8×10 Photo Canvas or $50 toward your order!

https://www.facebook.com/canvaspeople?sk=app_6009294086

 

Let us know what you order!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

