7 Days to Get a Free Lunch or Dinner at Mimi’s Cafe!

I love Mimi’s Cafe. I have eaten at the Tennessee and Burlington, North Carolina locations, but not yet at our Richmond/Short Pump location. Have any of the Saving With Anna family or friends eaten there? What did you think?

I first ate at this restaurant as a tribute to my Grams. My aunt had enjoyed dining there with her and thus took me to Mimi’s to experience it for myself. What a wonderful, classy French themed Cafe that has delicious meals no matter what you order!

From October 20-26 you can get a FREE lunch or dinner with the purchase of a second lunch or dinner entree and two beverages!

Here is the coupon link:

http://enterprise.fishbowl.com/shared/images/27917287438/27917287438_20111020131939.jpg

Bonjour!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

One response »

  1. I have been to two Mimi’s but not yet the one in Richmond. Maybe we should try it out sometime. 🙂 I also enjoyed it. I know one of the ones I went to was in Denver, CO. The other may of been in Albuquerque, NM.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

