SWA Christmas Challenge: Gift Idea #6

I’m so late getting today’s Christmas Challenge posted. I’m doing my best with three kids under 4 years old- whew!

I love this deal and yet it is late here in Virginia. All our east coast followers are surely home from work and off the computer, but if not– check out this website! I actually love today’s deal and tomorrow’s deal!

http://www.housewaresdeals.com/

I just stumbled across this website from Deal Hunting Diva, who I recently started following. Her website is fun and very attractive to look at, making the deal and grocery savings thing more fun.

Today’s deal is a photo tray for $19 down from $55. I can easily think about making one of these; however, Chris and the girls gave me a tray for Mother’s Day this year and I am pretty sure that it cost about the same. So for $19 you can get it personalized with photos.

Tomorrow’s deal is Christmas Dishes and they are so adorable. Do you have any newly weds or friends/family that have moved recently on your list? This would be such a fun gift!

Let me know what you think! I’m going for the photo tray…

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

