The Entertainment Book- Coupons for 2012! (Updated Link!)

When I was a kid, I loved these books! I remember my parents and grandparents having them and at the end of the year, I felt like a millionaire when I got to pick through it and tear out coupons!

My aunt and uncle moved just a year ago, moving my cousin, Sydney to a new school. How hard it is to make new friends as a youngster in a new school! I’m so glad I never had to. If you have any inspiration to buy an Entertainment Book for 2012 (Christmas Present Idea!!!!), please consider buying through Sydney’s link below.

http://www.entertainment.com/discount/local_editions.shtml?studentID=134419&groupID=252665&waveID=%20&refID=

Thanks for considering! While I know these fundraiser sales are not the hot deals that I often post, I just love supporting kids in their school sales as I remember being one of those kids that didn’t know who to sell to. During the winter on the Outer Banks back then, our neighborhood was a ghost town with the vacationers staying home during the “off season”! Well, at least this book is chock full of local coupons, which we all LOVE!

The last date for her school’s sale is October 17, 2011! So hurry if you want one.

Happy Entertainment Book Perusing!

Anna

52

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Updated Post for Entertainment Book Post « Saving With Anna

Leave a Reply

