The Frugal Web- Updated Link and Stuffed Envely Coupon GIVEAWAY!

Good-morning everyone!

Today, I have updated “The Frugal Web” page with all of my coupon sources… I am still working on it, there is so much more information that I want to share with you on this topic.

Next I will be adding my favorite deal bloggers! That will be hard, there are so many great folks out there helping us save!

So check out The Frugal Web and let me know what you think!

https://savingwithanna.wordpress.com/annas-favorite-savings-blogs-and-websites/

I have put this off for far too long. We are going to have a giveaway today!!!!!! It will end at midnight EST on Saturday 10/15.

The winner will receive a stuffed enveloped full of with cut coupons and some from tear tabs!

To win The Frugal Web Stuffed Envely Coupon Giveaway…

Saving With Anna needs your input- Would you prefer reading this page as one all inclusive list? Or would you rather have several pages for the different topics to make it easier to scroll and view on your smart phone?

Entry Methods for the Giveaway-

1. Leave a blog post answering the above question.

2. Follow us on Twitter @savingwithanna– then leave a comment here telling me you did.

3. Follow us on Facebook Saving With Anna- then leave a comment here telling me you did.

4. Share the link for our first giveaway on your Facebook Wall- then leave a comment here telling me you did.

5. One extra entry for every new frugal web link you share with us- this can be a store, a coupon site, a crafty or thrifty site, or an in store or ground mail coupon source- up to ten entries per person- leave a comment here with your shared links or sources- one comment each entry.

Winner will be chosen at random on Sunday 10/16.

Good-luck!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

