Reader Question: Current Deals on Birthday Gifts for Pre-K and Elementary Age

I had a nice chat with one of our reader’s over the weekend- a great friend and follower of this blog.

She said that she has several upcoming birthday parties to attend for little boys Pre-K and early Kindergarten. Did I know of any great deals or coupons for a gift?

Saving With Anna friends and family… I’ve been asking you a lot of questions lately, but here is a question from one of our own!

Do you have any leads, coupon based ideas, or have you seen any great gifts that would work for a little boy?

Local Richmond and Tri-cities area stores ideally, but national chain stores will work too…

Thank so much and I look forward to adding your ideas to my list to send her!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

