Happy Friday Friends and Family! Three sweet treats. and a new blog to follow!

Good afternoon;

I just wanted to wish you all a nice Columbus Day weekend! I didn’t even realize that this was a holiday weekend until I just read a note from my daughter’s school!

In honor of the long weekend, here are a few sweet treat deals for your rides home…

At Richmond Area Tropical Smoothie locations from 3-7pm today, you can get HALF priced “Sunrise Sunset” Smoothies!

At Brusters, you can get $.75 off an awesome Apple Dumpling or an extra FREE scoop on your cone! Remember all the toddlers still get FREE baby cones anyhow and if you save your punch cards, like us you will find that the teenagers are very generous in their punches at the Chesterfield location, thus earning FREE ice cream FAST! Coupon here- http://www.brusters.com/sweetrewards/oct11/SRpage_oct11_bru.jpg

At Cold Stone Creamery, Buy one Love It Signature Creation and get one FREE! I believe you need the email coupon for this one, so if you do try the below link, or let me know and I’ll send it to you! I have had luck with them showing them coupons on my phone. Or simply subscribe to their email club!

http://lsm2.fishbowl.com/MailingImages/Messages/45097156609/28398/3/7462413170586871317055820_13908.jpg

For all of you that are such great friends and family to ours, my husband has started his own weather blog. A weather junkie and student of sorts, we challenged each other to a writing duel and he started his blog to use his interest in weather for the endeavor! Possibly more on our writing duel soon, but for now check out his blog… http://cahoonsweatherblog.wordpress.com/ and enjoy the lovely wall weather this weekend!

TGIF everyone! From all of us at Saving With Anna, Happy Columbus Day!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

