Updates!!

Two Updates for you this morning…

Yesterday, I posted about the Kroger Instant Win Game. I believe you have 12 days left to play and can win 2 prizes per card. My wonderful husband let me know that instead of winning a lunchable, I won a punchable!!! Did anyone catch that typo? Too funny. I hope you all had a nice Monday laugh on my behalf 😉

and

The Green Mountain Coffee Sample on their Facebook Wall… Did anyone get this? Apparently they are having a problem with Internet Explorerer. I contacted the company as I just inherited an awesome Keurig and wanted to try their sample in my new machine. They suggested that I download Google Chrome which is just like Internet Explorer and try getting it through Google. I have nothing against IE, but Google Chrome was FAST!!! I’m so excited I downloaded it because I did get my FREE Green Mountain Coffee Sample as well.

 

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

