Do you SWAG? Well… SWAG today!

Do you SWAG? I SWAG and according to the new rules, my husband SWAG’s too…

www.swagbucks.com if you haven’t checked it out do so!

I have linked my Amazon.com account to them recently and am earning $5 Amazon cash per month. Paired with Amazon Mom’s program and subscribing to their new program where they automatically send things monthly (well you can cancel this after it ships and still get the savings…) I’m getting some awesome Amazon deals lately. $5 a month and what… S60 a year is wonderful for doing what?? Every day I use SWAG as my search engine, I take the daily SWAG poll with 2 clicks, and the daily NOSO- no ogligation swag offers- maybe 5-6 clicks tops and I win every day…

I’ve previously bragged about my earnings on Paypal. I was earning about $5 every 6 weeks on my Paypal Card. This is fun because Paypal you can get a debit card and use it as cash, and earn points for using the card. So that is another option.

There are quite a lot of people that coordinate their online shopping, participate in special offers, and take surveys, etc and earn quite a bit more… think Christmas shopping for FREE!!

I’ve been asked a few times lately from blog followers and friends to share my reference link- here it is. Sign up with SWAG today and I’ll benefit too, but once you get it figured out, you will think the same thing. Why did it take me so long to SWAG??

http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/TwoPrincessMama

We love to SWAG here at Saving With Anna and hope that you all will too 🙂

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

