Cell Fire Coupons- $.50-$2 OFF Any Kroger Purchase

I love Cellfire when they have these deals! Today thru 6pm, you can login and load a random coupon to your Kroger card that is just money off any purchase at Kroger. What I am seeing is $.50 to $2 off your purchase. I got $2!!

Shhhh…. we just registered my husband too 🙂 We to have more than one Kroger card right now and he got $.50. But why I make this confession, is that if you have not signed up, it is VERY easy. It is not a lengthy process and you will get some great coupons. You get the best coupons from them if you go fast after they update the site. Only a certain number are given out. Also, there is a new digital cell phone application that will save you even more money- I will let you know as I plan to try this soon!

So go to www.cellfire.com and register your number linked to your Kroger card and off you go!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

