FREE Grandparents’ Day Card on Paper Snaps

Hi everyone!

I’ve escaped our 2 month old baby crying with colic for a few to find some deals. This one made me smile. My Grams who passed now loved greeting cards so much. I sent them to her and she’d send several back in return. Why several? She couldn’t ever decide and they all had different messages! Does anyone in your family underline? That was her thing, underline the meaningful words- amazing, special, love, proud… those are the sort of words that would deserve an underline. I’m the writer and crafter… so I usually sent a simple card with my own message and some photos or art work.

Prepare for the big day, September 11…

Grandparents’ Day Cards are FREE from Paper Snaps via Facebook and their webpage, just enter the code… GDAY11

http://www.facebook.com/PaperSnaps?sk=app_161683100556760

http://www.papersnaps.com/

Enjoy and don’t forget Grandma and Grandpa!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

