FREE Suave Sample Pack From Walmart

Happy Tuesday Everyone!

Seems like Monday to me as my husband goes back to work today, however, we did go to the bank yesterday… And then we were out so late coupon shopping that we slept in so I feel like saying Good-morning! We have definately had quite a weekend which is finishing off with my husband combing the ditches on Route 10 looking for his favorite book that we apparently drove into town yesterday with it riding on the roof of the car.

What has your family taken off and left on the roof??

We also had a shopping time we had last night at Walgreens and Walmart. I planned dinner at Ruby Tuesday’s to eat on the cheap. We did! Two free adult meals, paid for four drinks and one kids meal- not bad! I hope to report on our good deals soon at W & W, however, all three of my girls are fussing at me right now…. 🙂 I ended up with a few rain checks, Walmart refusing much of my coupons that were going to give me free groceries with overages, and yet I’m pleased that I tried Walmarts new price matching policy and I think the clerks has as much fun doing it as I did.

Walmart is currently offering a Suave Sample Pack! It is one of their simple links of just filling in your address and a few quick questions!

http://see.walmart.com/suave/?wmlspartner=lw9MynSeamY&sourceid=18141515530364032398

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

