FREE Sample of Peanut Butter!

Hi everyone!

We are expecting baby girl any minute, any day, and will have her on Thursday if she doesn’t come before. So my posts are slowing down again, I do apologize but I will continue to send you any hot deals or FREE things that I see! Right now I’m less tuned in though and more doing baby prep!!

Today, I see that All You has posted the FREE sample of JIFF Peanut Butter from Target’s Sample Page!

http://samples.target.com/

This is for a sample of the small dippers packages!

Enjoy, stay warm, and we’ll be in touch soon- prayers appreciated and many many thanks to our loyal followers of Saving With Anna. Our family loves you all and can’t wait to share our happy news with you later this week!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

