FREE Sample of Stevia Cane

Have you tried this product yet?? I’ve enjoyed several Stevia natural sweeteners in the past. Today I am glad to see this sample posted because I just read an intriguing post about homemade toothpaste. I’m all into trying homemade products. I grew up using baking soda when times were tight and it was just plain fun to be thrifty. So get your FREE sample to use for whatever, and I’m going to share this fun recipe below- let me know if you’ve tried it as well!

http://www.stevia-cane.com

Homemade Toothpaste- Thanks to Pennies and Blessings.

http://networkedblogs.com/j4fo2

I get a little tired of the Networked Blogs as their pages load so very slow on my computer. But the blogger that posted this directly on her site, is called www.penniesandblessings.com. I have been following her for a while and love the site. I may have shared her before…

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

