A Note to SWA Family and FREE Sample of Pepperoni with Cheese :)

Today is my 3 year old’s last day of school! We have a bunch of projects going on and my savings are at a stand still!

Thank-you all for your patience as this busy mom goes up and down in posts, but with summer starting for us, I’ll be back to posting higher volume now. And here is a FREE sample for today, however, I saw a post for it at 1am and I’m afraid they might be out. Give it a try anyhow!

Click here for FREE sample of Armour Pepperoni and Cheese- it is a Facebook offer.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Armour/191534837559944?sk=app_108981252523263

Have a blessed day- we had a tragedy in our community this week, a mother losing her daughter, a family grieving with sudden loss, remember to hold tight to your loved ones today and always. We never know God’s plan.

Thank-you for being a part of the Saving With Anna family; I am grateful for each and every one of you!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

