More Old Navy Coupons

I was just cleaning out my email and came across “My Frugal Adventures” letting us know of a few other Old Navy deals.

Not planning on shopping this weekend for clothes, I have not checked out their Facebook, but I’d like to share MFA’s deals!

Facebook- Old Navy has a 15% Off Coupon that says for babies and toddlers but the coupon shows no restrictions. This should be able to be used on any items.

http://cdn.oldnavyapps.com/fb/tab/may_baby_coupon_index

Old Navy Card holders can get $1 Flip Flops for the next 2 weekends, so you could even use this 15% with your coupon!

Good deals! Thanks to “My Frugal Adventures”; I had only caught part of this. I have shared her site before, but it another good one!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

