More FREE Dove Mens+Care Deodarant

Rumor has it that Walgreens will offer a price this coming week that will make Dove Mens+Care Deodarant FREE again! Here is the coupon link to print it. I understand many of the Walgreens are instilling policies to prevent folks from Extreme Couponing in their stores. They are only allowing you to get so many of the offer. Good for them! I say get the most you can, but share the wealth! Anyhow, just wanted to give you a heads up, I caught some chatter among bloggers last night about it.

Print here, save for next week! My husband loves this product. I am super sensitive to smells with my migraines and Chris is sensitive skinned so the wrong product will really upset his body. Dove Mens+Care has been doing wonderful for him!

http://www.makinglifebetter.com/offers/coupon.aspx

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

