Redbox Update and Some Extra Codes

I looked around some more today and there are a few posts saying Monday, May 12, but overall it looks like they are offering the deal on May 14 as the primary webpage for the deal says this. I would expect that FAN FREEBIE from the Redbox Facebook Page to post on Thursday. Sorry for the confusion, their email this morning confused me! Just remember to like them on Facebook now so that you are alerted in your daily feed!

Since I’m bothering to email you again, I’m going to share some Redbox Codes that have worked for our family and are still reported as active. Remember, you can use them once per credit or debit card!

BREAKROOM

DVDONME

2MEJER56 (Meijer Store Only)

DVDATMAC (McDonalds Only)

DVDATWAG (Walgreens Only)

DVDKROG (Kroger Locations Only)

That’s all I have on codes for now- hope you have a fun movie weekend!

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

