And the winner is….. me!

Many of you are personal friends and many are just receiving updates seeing that I like to enter the blog giveaways and sweepstakes.

Low entry giveaways are the key! My husband was laughing last night when I was jumping up and down having won 2 things this weekend… I won some FREE groceries for us. No couponing neccessary 🙂

I encourage you to have some fun with the giveaways. I have one coming up– still in the works 😉 But today I just wanted to share the news that I WON!

On “Confessions of a Frugal Mind” this weekend I won a Purex with Zout Prize Pack!

On “Free Sample Mama” this weekend I won a Sabra Hummus Prize Pack!

Even more, last week, I won a whole packet full of already cut coupons from “Freebie Fever” in a quick Facebook giveaway. She posted and wanted to have a little fun with some extra coupons that would be delivered pre-cut!

WOW- what luck, what fun! Join the fun and if you enter a giveaway that I haven’t posted, please feel free to share. I’ll continue to send out a list or two every week.

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

One response »

  1. That is GREAT Anna!!!! Congrats!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

