FREE Bottle of OPI Silver Shatter Nail Polish from Self at 9AM

At 9AM, today, Wednesday, Self Magazine is offering a FREE bottle of OPI Silver Shatter Nail Polish to the first 540 bottles that are requested.

I imagine this will go very fast, this is a salon quality nail polish for FREE! I would be logged in ready to go at 9AM.

Oddly enough that I will note, I just filled out the form early and referred a friend. It told me thankyou for entering. Am I not qualified because of the 9AM rule? The rules say that you must enter from 9AM to 6PM on 4/20 and be one of the first 540 people.

Good-luck!

https://secure.self.com/magazine/sweeps/0511_OPI_nail_polish/entry/long/?unlock=true

Anna

About Anna Kroyer Cahoon

I'm a savings savvy stay at home mom. Our family loves to play the grocery game and we have to save every way we can. Through Saving With Anna, we exchange savings ideas and share great deals with friends, family, and faithful followers. With Inspire-gize, I am taking charge of my life and its mission in 2012!

Leave a Reply

